Note: This action can only be taken by Account Owners or Managers. Read more about account permissions.
By default only the Account Owner of the account can see and change billing information of an account. Permission to view and modify billing information can be granted to anyone other user by editing their user settings.
To allow other users in the account to view and modify billing information, navigate to Users under Account Settings in the left navigation.
Click on the name of the user you'd like to update.
Check the box labeled Can view and manage billing settings and click Save.
After saving, this user will now be able to view and modify billing information. To remove access at any time, simply uncheck the box and save.
Note: There is no way to hide billing information from the Account Owner. This user will always have full access. The only way to remove access to billing information for this user is to transfer the account's ownership to another user.