Note: This action can only be taken by Account Owners or users with the "Can view and manage billing settings" permission enabled. Read more about account permissions and how to update a user's settings.
You can downgrade your subscription at any time by starting a chat with our Customer Success team who will walk you through process.
Downgrades may be initiated at any time, but will take effect at the end of the current term. Refunds are not available for downgrading in the middle of an active term.