You can upgrade or downgrade your account by starting a live chat with our Customer Success team, who will walk you through the process. It's quick and easy, and typically takes effect immediately.

I decide to upgrade, what happens to my current plan that I’ve paid for?

When you decide to upgrade your subscription, we will prorate the upgrade payment according to the remaining period. Therefore, there will not be any extra or sunk cost on your existing subscription!

Let’s say you have decided to upgrade in the middle of a month, i.e. Sep 15, then we will only charge the upgrade subscription for the remaining days, which is 15 days. This can be applied to monthly and yearly subscription.

Did this answer your question?