You may delete keyword groups you no longer want to track through the Bulk Actions menu on the Keyword Groups page.
Note: Deleting a keyword group will delete all keyword, competitor, and ranking data associated with it. There is no undo for this action.
To delete a keyword, first navigate to the Keyword Groups page under the Campaign Settings area in the left navigation.
There are 2 ways to delete a Keyword Group:
A. Select multiple groups and use the Bin icon button
B. Clicking on the
next to each Keyword Groups' name
No matter which way you choose to delete, you will see a confirmation dialog, after confirming, click ok.