Note: This action can only be taken by Account Owners and Managers. Read more about account permissions.

To delete a user, navigate to Users under Account Settings in the left navigation.

To delete a single user, click the X icon next to their username

To delete multiple users, check the box next to each user you wish to delete and click the delete button to the upper-left of the table.

Click OK to confirm deletion of this user

The user has now been deleted.

Please note, it is not possible to delete the account owner. You may transfer account ownership instead.

Did this answer your question?