The Users page is the area where users can manage information relating to user accounts and related actions. You can access this page by clicking on User in the Gear icon drop down menu located in the top right of the interface:
In this area, users can:
1 - Delete Users - To delete users, check the box next to the selected row or rows and click on this button. The Delete button will not be visible to standard and read-only users.
2 - Add New Users - Clicking this button will take you to the User Details page, where you can add additional users to your account. Learn how to add new users. The Add New Users button will not be visible to standard and read-only users.
3 - Select All Checkbox - Clicking this checkbox will select all of the rows currently visible in the table. If all visible checkboxes are currently checked, clicking this checkbox will de-select them.
4 - User - This field contains the login ID of every user in the account. Clicking on a user will take you to the User Details page, where you can update user information. Account owner users will be able to see all users in the account, managers will be able to see users they have access to control, but standard and read-only users will only see their own username.
5 - Status - This column shows the current status of the user account. Possible values include:
- Active - The user account is ready and available for use
- Inactive - The user account has been created, but the user has not activated their account by clicking the activation link in the email that was sent to them. Account Owners and managers can resend the activation email if necessary.
6 - Access Level - This field shows the role each user has. There are four different user roles in Dragon Metrics:
- Account Owner
- Standard User
- Read-Only User