Report Builder page shows you all the existing reports you have created. It is the place for you to manage your reports. Here are what you can do with report builder:

View different types of reports

You can switch to view and manage a specific type of report at the top tab. The available actions will be based on which type of reports you are currently at.

Learn more about the Difference between Scheduled Reports and One-time Reports. Learn more about the Difference between Deleting and Archiving Reports.

Create new report

Note: This is available for all reports except archived reports.

To create a new report, click the + button available on the top right.

For scheduled reports and one-time reports, it will lead you to the report setting popup modal. This is the first step of creating a custom report.

Learn more about creating custom reports.

For the excel report, it will lead you to the setting of the excel report.

Learn more about creating excel reports.

Create a new report from sample templates

Note: This is available for scheduled reports and one-time reports.

Instead of creating a report from blank, you can create a report from our predefined templates. They are located at the bottom of the table.

Learn more about creating custom reports with sample templates.

Duplicate report

Note: This is available for all reports except archived reports.

To duplicate reports, select the reports by clicking the checkbox next to them.

Then, click the duplicate reports button on the top right.

The duplicated report will show as your original report name + (copy) at the back. Note that for Scheduled Reports, It will only duplicate the master but not the snapshots.

Why is this useful?

By duplicating the report, you won't have to create the exact same report again for different campaign sites. You can simply change the default campaign in the report setting.

Delete report

To delete reports, select the reports by clicking the checkbox next to them.

Then, click the delete reports button on the top right.

A confirmation modal will ask for your confirmation. Click OK to proceed.

Important

If you delete a scheduled report, the snapshots will be deleted together. There is no undo for deleting reports. Please be very careful when you decide to delete reports and consider archiving your report instead.

Learn more about the Difference between Deleting and Archiving Reports.

Archive report

Note: This is only available for scheduled custom reports.

This is an option to stop scheduled reports from updating and generating snapshots without deleting them.

To duplicate reports, select the reports by clicking the checkbox next to them.

Then, click the archive reports button on the top right.

A confirmation modal will ask for your confirmation. Click OK to proceed.

Why is this useful?

There could be scheduled reports you might not need future updates in the coming months. Archive the reports can pause the future snapshots from sending to your emails. You can always un-archive anytime when you need the reports again.

Un-Archive report

Archived reports are available to view and un-archived anytime in the Archived Reports tab.

Select the reports and click the un-archive reports button on the top right.

A confirmation modal will ask for your confirmation. Click OK to proceed.

Edit, view, download or delete snapshots

Note: This is only available for scheduled custom reports.

You can see all the snapshots generated from a scheduled report by clicking the down arrow next to it.

You can edit, view, download, or delete the snapshots by clicking the icons next to it.

Edit snapshot

This will bring you to the edit page of the snapshot.

View snapshot

This will bring you to my-report.com and view the report on the browser.

Download snapshot

This will prepare a PDF version of the snapshot for you to download.

Delete snapshot

A confirmation modal will ask for your confirmation. Click OK to proceed.

Did this answer your question?