The All Campaigns page allows you to view and modify all campaigns in the account.
Manager access users will only be able to view campaigns they have been granted access to. This page is not visible for read-only or standard users.
Some things you can do on this page:
- Create a Campaign
- Pause a Campaign
- Delete a Campaign
- Re-activate a paused Campaign
- Modify Campaign settings
At the top of the page is the total number of keyword credits current in use, followed by the total number of keyword credits in the account.
Next to this, we can see the same for Crawl credits.
Above the table, we can see buttons to activate, pause, or delete a campaign.
To modify the status of multiple campaigns at once. Check the box next to the desired campaigns, then click activate, pause, or delete.
In the table, we can see columns for:
- Campaign: The name of this campaign. Clicking on the campaign name will take you to General Campaign Settings. Click the X icon next to the name to delete the campaign.
- Site: The tracking website for this campaign
- Status: Can be Active or Paused learn more about pausing campaigns
- Keyword Credit Usage: The number of keyword credits in use by this campaign Learn more about keyword credits
- Keyword Limits: If set, shows the keyword limits allocated to this campaign. Can be updated by clicking into the field. Learn more about keyword limits
- Crawl limits: If crawling is enabled, shows the number of crawl limits allocated to this campaign. Can be updated by clicking into the field. Learn more about crawl limits